Posted in Animals, Cats

Cats and Enclosed Spaces

I recently read an article about cats loving circles… I had to see for myself.
Cat behaviour is so interesting, if you are a cat owner you should know there is never a dull moment.

fullsizerender6

The answer is yes! it was only a matter of minutes before she was in the circle.

resized_20161112_181949

Just another example….

If you try this out with your cat let me know and send me a picture! I am interested to see how many cats actually do this!

Author:

Hello! my name is Brittani my hobbies are to have hobbies!

Leave a Reply

