Posted in Craft, DIY, photography, Wedding

DIY Wedding Date Sign

Yes! I am still blogging! I am trying to squeeze a blog post in before the end of may since I haven’t had time to write this month.

If you are getting engaged or have a specific date this craft is perfect for taking photos with! me and my Fiancé will be using this for our save the date engagement photos.

Materials Used:
Wood plank
White paint marker
Stencils
Grey wood stain

IMG_0387

Its as easy as it looks! stain the wood with any color you like, once its done drying trace your stencils out on the wood and begin painting!

 

Thank you for visiting! don’t forget to follow!

 

 

 

 

Author:

Hello! my name is Brittani my hobbies are to have hobbies!

2 thoughts on “DIY Wedding Date Sign

Leave a Reply

