Posted in Craft, DIY

DIY Seashell Ring Holder

Looking for something to keep your rings in? this seashell ring holder is perfect for on the counter in your bathroom or a seashell theme party.

Materials Needed:
Fake seashells – size is up to you
Super glue
Paint – Any color, can use spray paint as well

I was looking thru Etsy and almost bought a seashell ring holder, but thought I could probably just make this myself…not many materials needed just the paint drying takes time. I first painted the seashells and once dry just used the super glue and FINSIHED!

 

Thank you for visiting! don’t forget to follow!

 

Brittani xoxo

Author:

Hello! my name is Brittani my hobbies are to have hobbies!

Leave a Reply

